International Women’s Day!

Today is International Women’s Day. I just want all females to know that you are a gorgeous human being. You should never let anyone tell you any different or let them put you down. A few days ago I got asked a very rude question. They asked me, “Do you ever not dress like a slut?” I was of course very offended by this question. It made me feel bad, but I took a look in the mirror in the store that we were in and felt comfortable and good about myself and the way I looked. So, I found the person that asked me the question and I replied, “I dress how I want and what makes me feel good about myself. You should get out if you don’t like it. I didn’t dress to impress you, I dressed to impress myself.”
You should do the same whenever someone says something to you about yourself. Take a look in the mirror and see that you are a beautiful person who doesn’t dress to impress other people. You should dress the way that makes you happy and feel confident about yourself.

Leave a Reply

