My 2015 plan

image
For 2015, my main goal for the year is to maintain a good balance between all the things I am going to do. Now, I shall tell you what we are going to do. First, I am going to maintain good grades in my difficult classes; specifically I would like to improve my writing skills in the classes I’m taking so that way I can accomplish the second thing I am going to do in 2015. Second, I am goin to finish my book “The Diary of a Messed Up High Schooler,” on the app Wattpad. Finally, I am going to get a better job and save money for my family and of course myself. So that is the list of things I plan to accomplish and or maintain in this new year.

Leave a Reply

